Broken link

questions/announcements

Moderators: mugs, QRS, Tinka

User avatar
José
Chatterbox
Chatterbox
Posts: 2660
Joined: 19 Jul 2003 18:17
Location: Spanish coast

Broken link

Post by José » 16 Oct 2013 11:11

When trying to download the level "Land of the Rising Sun" by illyaine, I've got this message:

Fatal error: Invalid SQL: INSERT INTO wcf1_session (sessionID, packageID, userID, ipAddress, userAgent, lastActivityTime, requestURI, requestMethod, username) VALUES ('e8546e5585e2aa7a820e33e3d007a9dfca2a75f0', 48, 0, '85.91.87.245', 'Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:24.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/24.0', 1381917775, '/index.php', 'GET', '' )

You get more information about the problem in our knowledge base: http://www.woltlab.com/help/?code=1114
Information:

error message: Invalid SQL: INSERT INTO wcf1_session (sessionID, packageID, userID, ipAddress, userAgent, lastActivityTime, requestURI, requestMethod, username) VALUES ('e8546e5585e2aa7a820e33e3d007a9dfca2a75f0', 48, 0, '85.91.87.245', 'Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 5.1; rv:24.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/24.0', 1381917775, '/index.php', 'GET', '' )
error code: 1114
sql type: MySQLDatabase
sql error: The table 'wcf1_session' is full
sql error number: 1114
sql version:
file: /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/wcf/lib/system/database/MySQLDatabase.class.php (118)
php version: 5.3.18-nmm1
wcf version: 1.1.10 pl 1 (Tempest)
date: Wed, 16 Oct 2013 10:02:55 +0000
request: /
referer: http://www.trle.net/sc/search.php?atype ... 2&idx=1420
Stacktrace:

#0 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/wcf/lib/system/session/CookieSessionFactory.class.php(78): MySQLDatabase->sendQuery('INSERT INTO ?wc...')
#1 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/wcf/lib/system/session/SessionFactory.class.php(73): CookieSessionFactory->create()
#2 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/lib/system/WBBCore.class.php(200): SessionFactory->get()
#3 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/wcf/lib/system/WCF.class.php(98): WBBCore->initSession()
#4 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/global.php(18): WCF->__construct()
#5 /www/htdocs/v127821/TRLevel/index.php(7): require_once('/www/htdocs/v12...')
#6 {main}


It seems that you're using SUSE Linux and Apache as a server to create the website, 'cause I'm using SUSE to create and administrate the intranet in my school and I place my index.html, archives and folders in the "srv/www/htdocs" folder. :-o
Image

Phil
Mod
Mod
Posts: 4840
Joined: 12 Apr 2002 22:57
Location: Charlotte, NC, USA

Re: Broken link

Post by Phil » 16 Oct 2013 13:42

This builder has taken his levels "off the market," at least here at trle.net. You can download any of his levels, however, from the Hungarian site.

User avatar
manarch2
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 9025
Joined: 23 Aug 2010 16:29
Location: Germany

Re: Broken link

Post by manarch2 » 16 Oct 2013 14:45

It seems the builder's homepage trlevel.de causes this, it has the same error. Normally his levels are available (I think even standalone) from there. I'd say just follow Phil's instructions...
Image

User avatar
MichaelP
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 10308
Joined: 23 Aug 2001 12:52
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Broken link

Post by MichaelP » 17 Oct 2013 08:15

Yes, the download link goes directly to illyaine's site, which seems to have an issue these days...
Image

User avatar
José
Chatterbox
Chatterbox
Posts: 2660
Joined: 19 Jul 2003 18:17
Location: Spanish coast

Re: Broken link

Post by José » 25 Oct 2013 08:45

Ok.
But today the link in trle shows the same error message, and in the hungarian site I could download the level with no problem:
http://www.treditor.hu/cgi-bin/schlabo/ ... ng_sun.zip
It seems that the administrators of that site changed the link in some way.
Thank you. :)
Image

User avatar
MichaelP
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 10308
Joined: 23 Aug 2001 12:52
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Broken link

Post by MichaelP » 25 Oct 2013 09:09

No - trle.net only links to the authors site which seems to be down these days. The Hungarian site hosts the Level directly....
Image

User avatar
Scottie
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 8231
Joined: 11 Jan 2008 16:44
Location: Kassel, Germany

Re: Broken link

Post by Scottie » 13 Nov 2013 09:39

The Link "back to trle.net" doesn't work, I must type the Link manually
Resistance is futile

User avatar
MichaelP
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 10308
Joined: 23 Aug 2001 12:52
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Broken link

Post by MichaelP » 13 Nov 2013 10:31

odd - works just fine for me

Are others having problems as well? Or maybe it was a temporary issue at your end only, Scottie?
Image

User avatar
Gerty
Mod
Mod
Posts: 9195
Joined: 28 Aug 2001 22:55
Location: Holland

Re: Broken link

Post by Gerty » 13 Nov 2013 10:32

Strange.... Scottie, glad it works at my end though.
Oops, I did it again... Image

User avatar
Scottie
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 8231
Joined: 11 Jan 2008 16:44
Location: Kassel, Germany

Re: Broken link

Post by Scottie » 13 Nov 2013 11:57

Hmm, that's indeed strange. I have this since nearly a week. Ok, it's not a big problem, but the question is, why I am the only one with this issue?
Resistance is futile

User avatar
mugs
Admin
Admin
Posts: 13729
Joined: 28 Oct 2002 02:49
Location: Florida, USA

Re: Broken link

Post by mugs » 13 Nov 2013 13:52

no problems with the link here.
Of doggie candle fame!

User avatar
MichaelP
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 10308
Joined: 23 Aug 2001 12:52
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Broken link

Post by MichaelP » 13 Nov 2013 17:05

Aaah :idea: ... what forum template are you using? try switching to "trle" (which is the best anyway :D ) if you are not on that one...
Image

User avatar
Mytly
Keen Eye of the Week
Keen Eye of the Week
Posts: 37744
Joined: 23 Aug 2009 22:48
Location: India

Re: Broken link

Post by Mytly » 13 Nov 2013 17:13

Scottie is probably using 'subsilver2' - as am I, and the link doesn't work for me either. I don't mind, since I always use my bookmarks to get to trle.net anyway.

User avatar
Scottie
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 8231
Joined: 11 Jan 2008 16:44
Location: Kassel, Germany

Re: Broken link

Post by Scottie » 13 Nov 2013 17:33

Yes, that's the solution. I also use subsilver2. The link works only with "eTech Green" and "trle", but both Styles are for me way to green :wink:

Btw: The Style "greenmiles2" has no Link (or I have overseen it)
Resistance is futile

User avatar
MichaelP
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 10308
Joined: 23 Aug 2001 12:52
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Broken link

Post by MichaelP » 14 Nov 2013 08:22

ok - will look into it... the style changed with the recent upgrade of the forum to the latest version, so I may be able to fix it...


EDIT: try again - should be working now....
Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest