playable title?

builders help builders

Moderator: eTux

Post Reply
User avatar
OverRaider
Member
Member
Posts: 785
Joined: 05 Dec 2012 21:35

playable title?

Post by OverRaider » 15 Jul 2014 14:11

How do I make title playable? I temporary need that for seting up load screen coordinates for title...
Where is no challenge there is a boredom

Image

User avatar
Fluen
Member
Member
Posts: 904
Joined: 01 Mar 2006 18:37
Location: Elsinore, Denmark

Re: playable title?

Post by Fluen » 15 Jul 2014 17:32

You change the script, so that the level is also mentioned as another level than the title. Place Lara in the area, where you want to find the load coordinates and output.

User avatar
OverRaider
Member
Member
Posts: 785
Joined: 05 Dec 2012 21:35

Re: playable title?

Post by OverRaider » 15 Jul 2014 18:43

Thank you Fluen it worked :) ... my game is almost done just some very little things I need to make like readme.txt, load.bmp and such things :D
Where is no challenge there is a boredom

Image

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests