Feder - Templar’s Secret No Sound

questions/comments/screenshots

Moderator: Gerty

Post Reply
User avatar
Will Raider
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: 19 Jun 2008 17:29
Location: United Kingdom

Feder - Templar’s Secret No Sound

Post by Will Raider » 04 Dec 2018 07:20

Hi guys, trying to play Templar’s Secret but there is no sound when I am playing it. I looked in the sound folder and all I saw was cdaudio.wad. Is there something I need to do in order for the sound to work?

User avatar
vimmers
Master Chatter
Master Chatter
Posts: 11590
Joined: 15 Mar 2002 16:10
Location: denmark

Re: Feder - Templar’s Secret No Sound

Post by vimmers » 04 Dec 2018 14:32

you can try to delete the config.txt
it's at same place as tomb3.exe
now when you start the tomb3.exe
you will be prompted with a new setup

and why do you start 2 new topics with the same question

User avatar
Will Raider
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 1007
Joined: 19 Jun 2008 17:29
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Feder - Templar’s Secret No Sound

Post by Will Raider » 04 Dec 2018 16:11

Sorry about that vimmers, just wasn’t too sure the first time if I posted the topic in the right place and I wanted a quick reply if possible as I am at my friends today and we always play tomb raider together. Won’t happen again.

What you told me worked like a charm! Great help as always from you. Thank you :2thumbsup:

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests